2016-2017 Board Member Directors
Mark CohenPresident & Directorpresident@fhha.org
Hersh FormanPast President & Directorhforman@fhha.org
Aaron GreenbergExecutive VP & Directoraarongreenberg@fhha.org
Mark WexlerVP House League Senior Division & Directormarkwexler@fhha.org
David SilverVP House League Junior Division & Directordavidsilver@fhha.org
Sue ValenciaVP Select Senior Division & Directorsuevalencia@fhha.org
Yael CohenVP Select Junior Division & Directoryaelcohen@fhha.org
James MacleanGTHL General Manager & Directorjamesmaclean@fhha.org
Jeff WagmanSecretary & Directorjeffwagman@fhha.org
Gary CilevitzTreasurer & Directorgarycilevitz@fhha.org
Allen SchachtRegistrar/Head of Timekeepers & Directorregistrar@fhha.org
Ranjan DasHead of Referees & Directorranjandas@fhha.org
Allan WeissDirector of Scheduling & Directorallanweiss@fhha.org
Dean BenderDirector of Communications & Directordeanbender@fhha.org


2016-2017 Non-Director Board Members
Sam CordesWebmaster & Consultant to the Boardsamcordes@fhha.org
Melissa GrossmanSponsorship Chairsponsorship@fhha.org
Steve BirchGTHL Rep & Player Developmentstevebirch@fhha.org
Nate BrooksGTHL VP of Operationsnatebrooks@fhha.org
Susan GiddensAssistant to the Presidentsusangiddens@fhha.org
General Informationinfo@fhha.org


2016-2017 FHHA House League Conveners
Squirt DivisionJeremy Mandell,
Paul Lessner,
Matthew Sack,
Erin Carvalho
squirt@fhha.org
Novice DivisionJesse Brodlieb,
David Pasternick
novice@fhha.org
Atom DivisionAdam Drutz,
Mark Jamieson
atom@fhha.org
Peewee DivisionMarni Belavin,
Mimi Doherty
peewee@fhha.org
Bantam DivisionMarion Albaum,
Sandy Der
bantam@fhha.org
Midget DivisionAllen Grinberg,
Brian Spector
midget@fhha.org
Learn To Play ProgramDavid Silverltp@fhha.org
Scroll News
  • Registration for the 2017-2018 season starts April 15th
    Click here for more information.
  • 2017 GTHL Tryout Schedule released
    Click here to view/download.
  • House League begins on Sat, Oct 1st
    Coaches will call with team assignments after the coaches meeting on Wednesday, September 28.
    All game schedules will be posted to the website by Sunday, September 25.
  • Sunday Skills and Learn to Play schedules have been released for the 2016-2017 season
  • FHHA Announces Publication of its Updated League Constitution
    Click here to view.
  • Two New League Policies
    1. The 24-Hour Rule
    2. Social Media and Networking Policy.
  • House League Rules Reviewed & Updated
    House League Rules reviewed and amended for the 2013-14 season. Please click here to view the latest amendments. Please click here to view the current House League set of rules.
  • Ontario Hockey Federation Removes Body Checking from Recreational Hockey
    Click here for more info.
  • GTHL Announces New Speak Out Certification Mechanism for Bench Staff
    Click here to view.
Scroll Sponsors
  • Trophy Sport
    Trophy Sport
  • Harvey Kalles Real Estate
    Harvey Kalles Real Estate
  • TMG The Mortgage Group
    TMG The Mortgage Group
  • Jamie Sarner Real Estate
    Jamie Sarner Real Estate
  • Creative Planning Financial Group
    Creative Planning Financial Group
  • Zuber & Company LLP Litigation Counsel
    Zuber & Company LLP Litigation Counsel
  • Camp Winnebagoe
    Camp Winnebagoe
  • Elte MKT
    Elte MKT
  • Freed
    Freed
  • Harmony Fitness
    Harmony Fitness
  • nagel + associates
    nagel + associates
  • HonkMobile
    HonkMobile
  • Upper Avenue Dentistry
    Upper Avenue Dentistry
  • Oxford Learning
    Oxford Learning
  • Harry Rosen Inc.
    Harry Rosen Inc.
  • iBuild
    iBuild
  • Daniel Greenbaum-Forest Hill Real Estate
    Daniel Greenbaum-Forest Hill Real Estate
  • Sindhow Investments
    Sindhow Investments
  • Grossman Dorland Recruitment
    Grossman Dorland Recruitment
  • Forest Hill Prosthodontists
    Forest Hill Prosthodontists
  • BYLD Barristers
    BYLD Barristers
  • Ginger's
    Ginger's
  • Garfinkle Biderman
    Garfinkle Biderman
  • Camp Arowhon
    Camp Arowhon
  • Amexon Property Management
    Amexon Property Management
  • Camp White Pine
    Camp White Pine
  • PMB Law - Criminal Defence
    PMB Law - Criminal Defence
  • Singer Kwinter
    Singer Kwinter
  • Select Sandwich
    Select Sandwich
  • Forest Hill Real Estate
    Forest Hill Real Estate
  • Siegal Tax Law
    Siegal Tax Law
  • Alexandroff Real Estate
    Alexandroff Real Estate
  • Foremost Financial
    Foremost Financial
  • Jiffy Home Services on Demand
    Jiffy Home Services on Demand
  • Guild Recycling Corp.
    Guild Recycling Corp.
  • Tire Butler.com - Canada's Mobile Tire Store - We come to you
    Tire Butler.com - Canada's Mobile Tire Store - We come to you
  • Crowe Soberman
    Crowe Soberman
  • Camp Tamakwa
    Camp Tamakwa
  • Yonge Eglinton Periodontics
    Yonge Eglinton Periodontics
  • EFT Canada
    EFT Canada


© 2017 Forest Hill Hockey Association. All rights reserved.
Website developed by Xinfosystems Inc.