2017-2018 Board Member Directors
Aaron GreenbergPresidentpresident@fhha.org
Mark CohenPast President & GTHL Chairmarkcohen@fhha.org
Hersh FormanExecutive Vice Presidenthforman@fhha.org
Yael CohenVice President - select junioryaelcohen@fhha.org
Sue ValenciaVice President - select seniorsuevalencia@fhha.org
Ranjan DasDirector of Refereesranjandas@fhha.org
Mark WexlerVice President - house league seniormarkwexler@fhha.org
David SilverVice President - house league juniordavidsilver@fhha.org
Allen SchachtRegistrarregistrar@fhha.org
Gary CilevitzTreasurergarycilevitz@fhha.org
Dean BenderVice President - communications & brand, Secretarydeanbender@fhha.org


2017-2018 Non-Director Board Members
Sam CordesWebmaster & Consultant to the Boardsamcordes@fhha.org
Melissa GrossmanSponsorship Chairsponsorship@fhha.org
Steve BirchPlayer Developmentstevebirch@fhha.org
Nate BrooksGTHL VP of Operationsnatebrooks@fhha.org
James MacLeanGTHL Program General Managerjamesmaclean@fhha.org
General Informationinfo@fhha.org


2016-2017 FHHA House League Conveners
Squirt DivisionJeremy Mandell,
Paul Lessner,
Matthew Sack,
Erin Carvalho
squirt@fhha.org
Novice DivisionJesse Brodlieb,
David Pasternick
novice@fhha.org
Atom DivisionAdam Drutz,
Mark Jamieson
atom@fhha.org
Peewee DivisionMarni Belavin,
Mimi Doherty
peewee@fhha.org
Bantam DivisionMarion Albaum,
Sandy Der
bantam@fhha.org
Midget DivisionAllen Grinberg,
Brian Spector
midget@fhha.org
Learn To Play ProgramDavid Silverltp@fhha.org
Scroll News
  • Registration for the 2017-2018 season starts April 15th
    Click here for more information.
  • 2017 GTHL Tryout Schedule released
    Click here to view/download.
  • House League begins on Sat, Oct 1st
    Coaches will call with team assignments after the coaches meeting on Wednesday, September 28.
    All game schedules will be posted to the website by Sunday, September 25.
  • Sunday Skills and Learn to Play schedules have been released for the 2016-2017 season
  • FHHA Announces Publication of its Updated League Constitution
    Click here to view.
  • Two New League Policies
    1. The 24-Hour Rule
    2. Social Media and Networking Policy.
  • House League Rules Reviewed & Updated
    House League Rules reviewed and amended for the 2013-14 season. Please click here to view the latest amendments. Please click here to view the current House League set of rules.
  • Ontario Hockey Federation Removes Body Checking from Recreational Hockey
    Click here for more info.
  • GTHL Announces New Speak Out Certification Mechanism for Bench Staff
    Click here to view.
Scroll Sponsors
  • Camp Winnebagoe
    Camp Winnebagoe
  • Trophy Sport
    Trophy Sport
  • Jiffy Home Services on Demand
    Jiffy Home Services on Demand
  • Grossman Dorland Recruitment
    Grossman Dorland Recruitment
  • Creative Planning Financial Group
    Creative Planning Financial Group
  • Harry Rosen Inc.
    Harry Rosen Inc.
  • Amexon Property Management
    Amexon Property Management
  • Siegal Tax Law
    Siegal Tax Law
  • Harmony Fitness
    Harmony Fitness
  • Zuber & Company LLP Litigation Counsel
    Zuber & Company LLP Litigation Counsel
  • Guild Recycling Corp.
    Guild Recycling Corp.
  • Singer Kwinter
    Singer Kwinter
  • Jamie Sarner Real Estate
    Jamie Sarner Real Estate
  • Upper Avenue Dentistry
    Upper Avenue Dentistry
  • Forest Hill Real Estate
    Forest Hill Real Estate
  • nagel + associates
    nagel + associates
  • Alexandroff Real Estate
    Alexandroff Real Estate
  • HonkMobile
    HonkMobile
  • Ginger's
    Ginger's
  • iBuild
    iBuild
  • Select Sandwich
    Select Sandwich
  • Foremost Financial
    Foremost Financial
  • BYLD Barristers
    BYLD Barristers
  • EFT Canada
    EFT Canada
  • Crowe Soberman
    Crowe Soberman
  • Yonge Eglinton Periodontics
    Yonge Eglinton Periodontics
  • Tire Butler.com - Canada's Mobile Tire Store - We come to you
    Tire Butler.com - Canada's Mobile Tire Store - We come to you
  • Camp Tamakwa
    Camp Tamakwa
  • Garfinkle Biderman
    Garfinkle Biderman
  • Harvey Kalles Real Estate
    Harvey Kalles Real Estate
  • Camp White Pine
    Camp White Pine
  • Elte MKT
    Elte MKT
  • TMG The Mortgage Group
    TMG The Mortgage Group
  • Oxford Learning
    Oxford Learning
  • PMB Law - Criminal Defence
    PMB Law - Criminal Defence
  • Forest Hill Prosthodontists
    Forest Hill Prosthodontists
  • Freed
    Freed
  • Sindhow Investments
    Sindhow Investments
  • Daniel Greenbaum-Forest Hill Real Estate
    Daniel Greenbaum-Forest Hill Real Estate
  • Camp Arowhon
    Camp Arowhon


© 2017 Forest Hill Hockey Association. All rights reserved.
Website developed by Xinfosystems Inc.